Product guides
Quick answer: Choose your HerbaGrove brain supplement by its complete formula, serving size and capsule ingredients. Cognitive Support is our one-capsule option with niacin, B6 and a caffeine-containing blend. Brain & Focus Formula is our two-capsule option combining vitamins and minerals with a different blend.
Published by HerbaGrove. Featuring our own products. This guide compares current label details and shopping preferences.
Choose your HerbaGrove formula

HerbaGrove Cognitive Support
Our pick for a one-capsule formula with 8 mg NE niacin, 5 mg vitamin B6 and a 255 mg proprietary blend. The blend includes caffeine, GABA, L-tyrosine, bacopa, phosphatidylserine, alpha GPC, L-theanine and a huperzine ingredient. The capsule contains gelatin.
Shop Cognitive Support →

HerbaGrove Brain & Focus Formula
Our pick for a vitamin-and-mineral formula with a 609 mg proprietary blend. Each serving is two capsules; the bottle contains 60 capsules. The label lists soy and fish (tuna fish) allergens.
Shop Brain & Focus Formula →
Four details to compare before buying
-
Serving size: Cognitive Support directs one capsule daily. Brain & Focus directs two. Compare full servings rather than capsule counts alone.
-
Ingredient amounts: both use proprietary blends. The 255 mg and 609 mg figures are combined blend totals, not the amount of each listed ingredient.
-
Caffeine information: Cognitive Support lists caffeine without a separate amount. Brain & Focus lists green tea extract; do not assume it is caffeine-free from the product name.
-
Capsule materials and allergens: Cognitive Support lists gelatin and brown rice flour. Brain & Focus lists rice flour, hypromellose, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide, and declares soy and fish allergens.
What makes the formulas different?
Cognitive Support names niacin and B6 separately from its blend. Brain & Focus lists a broader set of vitamins and minerals, including vitamin C, B6, folate, choline, iron, magnesium and zinc. Its blend includes ingredients such as DMAE bitartrate, bacopa, green tea extract, GABA and phosphatidylserine.
Read the full ingredient panel on each product page. Matching one ingredient name does not make two formulas interchangeable, and a larger blend total does not tell you the amount of a particular ingredient. Choose the HerbaGrove formula whose complete label fits your preferences.
Compare bottle value
Both bottles provide 30 servings at the suggested use. Divide each current price by 30 to compare cost per daily serving, then weigh that alongside the full formula. A 60-capsule bottle is not automatically twice the supply of a 30-capsule bottle.
For a flavored drink format instead, explore our focus drink powder buying guide. Compare the drink’s own label and directions before choosing a different format.
Brain supplement shopping questions
Which HerbaGrove brain supplement should I choose?
Choose by the full formula, serving size and capsule ingredients. Cognitive Support is a one-capsule formula with niacin, B6 and a caffeine-containing blend. Brain & Focus uses two capsules and includes vitamins, minerals and a separate blend, with soy and fish allergens listed.
Does Cognitive Support contain caffeine?
Yes. Caffeine is included in its 255 mg proprietary blend. The label does not disclose a separate caffeine amount.
Does a larger proprietary blend mean a better product?
The blend amount is a combined total. It does not disclose the amount of every ingredient or establish that one formula is better for your preferences. Compare the full labels.
Are vegetable capsules the same as a vegan formula?
No. Brain & Focus uses a vegetable capsule but lists soy and fish, including tuna fish. Cognitive Support lists a gelatin capsule.
How many days does each bottle provide?
Both provide 30 days at the suggested use. Cognitive Support has 30 capsules taken one daily. Brain & Focus has 60 capsules taken two daily.
Follow each product’s label directions. Do not exceed the recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under 18 and individuals with known medical conditions should consult a physician before use. Keep out of reach of children. Brain & Focus contains iron: accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.