
Moringa Pure
800 mg moringa leaf per serving · 60 capsules · 30 daily servings.
Our pick for shoppers who want a short ingredient list and a convenient capsule format. Moringa leaf plus a vegetable capsule shell keeps the formula straightforward.
Free U.S. shipping $75+ · 30-day money-back guarantee · Flexible routines
Shop wellnessHerbaGrove
Quick answer: Choose HerbaGrove Moringa Pure if you want moringa leaf in a counted capsule serving without measuring or mixing powder. Its label lists 800 mg of Moringa oleifera leaf per two capsules, with hypromellose as the only other ingredient. If you prefer loose powder, compare the actual serving weight and ingredients rather than assuming the formats are equivalent.
Published by HerbaGrove · November 3, 2026. Featuring our own product. This guide compares format and label details.

800 mg moringa leaf per serving · 60 capsules · 30 daily servings.
Our pick for shoppers who want a short ingredient list and a convenient capsule format. Moringa leaf plus a vegetable capsule shell keeps the formula straightforward.
| Shopping detail | HerbaGrove Moringa Pure | Loose moringa powder |
|---|---|---|
| Daily preparation | Count two capsules; follow the water and timing directions. | Measure the serving and follow that product’s preparation directions. |
| Ingredient amount | 800 mg moringa leaf per two capsules. | Read the weight per serving; scoops and teaspoons can differ. |
| Full formula | Moringa leaf and hypromellose capsule shell. | Check whether it is a single ingredient or a blend. |
| Plant part | Moringa oleifera leaf. | Confirm the named plant part on the label. |
| Supply | 30 servings in a 60-capsule bottle. | Use the labeled serving size and net weight. |
The most useful comparison is between actual labels. “Moringa supplement” can describe different formulas, plant parts and amounts. Our capsule format gives you a stated leaf amount with no scoop or drink preparation; it does not establish that every powder contains the same amount.
A short, transparent ingredient list is the main reason to choose this formula. Moringa Pure lists moringa leaf and its vegetable capsule shell. You can review the full formula without working through a multi-botanical proprietary blend.
The package contains 30 two-capsule servings, making the daily supply easy to compare. The product listing identifies it as vegan-friendly and manufactured in the USA. Choose it when these ingredient and format details match the routine you want.
The Supplement Facts panel says Moringa oleifera (leaf), 800 mg per serving. It does not state a concentrated extract ratio or standardized percentage. When comparing an extract with a leaf product, keep those descriptions separate rather than treating the milligram numbers as equivalent.
A teaspoon is a volume measurement; the label amount here is a weight. This guide does not convert two capsules into a spoonful of a different powder. Use each product’s stated serving weight for a useful comparison.
The suggested use is two capsules once a day, 20–30 minutes before a meal with an 8 oz (236 ml) glass of water, or as directed by your healthcare professional. One bottle provides 30 days at that use. Review the current package directions when your order arrives.
Do not exceed the recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children, store in a cool, dry place, and do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing.
The Supplement Facts panel lists 800 mg of Moringa oleifera leaf per two-capsule serving. Each bottle contains 60 capsules and 30 servings.
They are different formats. Compare the plant part, full ingredients and amount per serving on each product label. A capsule count alone does not tell you an equivalent number of teaspoons of loose powder.
Moringa oleifera leaf and hypromellose, the vegetable capsule shell. The label lists no other ingredients.
Choose HerbaGrove Moringa Pure if you prefer a counted capsule serving with no powder to measure or mix. Consider a loose powder if measuring and mixing a powder is the routine you prefer, and compare that product’s label.
The label identifies Moringa oleifera leaf. It does not state an extract ratio or standardized extract percentage.
At the suggested two capsules once daily, the 60-capsule bottle provides 30 days.
Choose the 60-capsule bottle of HerbaGrove Moringa Pure for a stated 800 mg leaf serving and two listed ingredients.
Source: current HerbaGrove Moringa Pure product listing and Supplement Facts image, checked November 3, 2026. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.