HerbaGrove

Keto Supplements: Compare HerbaGrove BHB and Keto-5

Product guides

Quick answer: Our pick for a BHB-containing capsule blend is HerbaGrove Keto BHB. Choose Keto-5 if you specifically prefer its raspberry ketone, botanical and caffeine blend in a vegetable capsule. These are different formulas: compare the full labels, not the word keto alone.

Published by HerbaGrove. Featuring our own products and comparing their ingredient labels and shopping preferences.

HerbaGrove Keto BHB 60 capsule bottle

Keto BHB

A convenient two-capsule daily format with an 800 mg proprietary blend of calcium citrate, MCT powder and three BHB salts. Our choice when BHB ingredients are your priority. Each bottle has 60 capsules; the capsule material is gelatin.

Shop Keto BHB →

HerbaGrove Keto-5 60 capsule bottle

Keto-5

A 650 mg blend per capsule with raspberry ketone, green tea, caffeine anhydrous, green coffee bean and garcinia cambogia. Choose this formula for that specific ingredient combination and its cellulose vegetable capsule. Contains caffeine; total caffeine milligrams are not disclosed.

Shop Keto-5 →

Keto BHB vs Keto-5 at a glance

Compare Keto BHB Keto-5
Label serving 2 capsules 1 capsule
Blend amount per serving 800 mg total proprietary blend 650 mg total Keto Blend
BHB listed? Calcium, magnesium and sodium BHB No BHB listed
Caffeine No caffeine ingredient listed Contains caffeine; total amount undisclosed
Other ingredients Gelatin capsule, brown rice flour Cellulose vegetable capsule
Capsules per bottle 60 60
Days at stated directions 30 30

Read the blend amount correctly

Keto BHB combines calcium citrate, MCT powder, calcium BHB, magnesium BHB and sodium BHB in one 800 mg proprietary blend per two capsules. The label does not disclose the individual amounts of MCT or each BHB ingredient. Do not compare that 800 mg total as if it were 800 mg of pure BHB or MCT.

Keto-5 lists a 650 mg Keto Blend per capsule: raspberry ketone (98%), green tea leaf (98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, 6% caffeine), caffeine anhydrous (98%), green coffee bean seed (50% extract), and garcinia cambogia fruit (50% extract). These percentages describe particular ingredients, not their share of the complete blend. Individual ingredient amounts and total caffeine milligrams are not given.

How to compare our formulas with another brand

  1. Match the ingredient you want. A product called keto may contain BHB salts, raspberry ketone or a different blend. Read the actual ingredient names.
  2. Compare the same serving basis. These labels use different serving sizes. Compare amounts per serving alongside the number of daily servings.
  3. Check caffeine and capsule materials. Keto-5 contains caffeine and uses cellulose; Keto BHB uses gelatin. Choose according to your own ingredient preferences.
  4. Calculate value per day. Divide the current bottle price by 30 for either of these formulas at its stated directions. Include delivery and discounts when comparing final cost.

HerbaGrove makes these differences easy to compare before you buy. Review the current price, photos and full directions on each product page, then choose the formula whose ingredients match your shopping criteria. This label comparison does not establish a weight-loss result or prove that a supplement will produce ketosis.

Directions and daily format

Keto BHB: adults take two capsules daily with 6–8 oz of water, or as directed by a healthcare professional. Keto-5: take one capsule twice daily, 20–30 minutes before a meal with an 8 oz glass of water, or as directed by your healthcare professional. Both are manufactured in the USA.

Keto supplement shopping questions

Which HerbaGrove supplement contains BHB?

Keto BHB lists calcium BHB, magnesium BHB and sodium BHB in an 800 mg proprietary blend with calcium citrate and MCT powder. The 800 mg amount is for the complete blend, not BHB alone.

Does Keto-5 contain BHB?

The Keto-5 label lists raspberry ketone, green tea, caffeine anhydrous, green coffee bean and garcinia cambogia. It does not list BHB.

Does Keto-5 contain caffeine?

Yes. Keto-5 contains caffeine anhydrous and green tea with a stated caffeine percentage. The label does not disclose the total caffeine milligrams per capsule.

How long does each bottle last?

Both contain 60 capsules. Keto BHB directions are two capsules daily; Keto-5 directions are one capsule twice daily. Each bottle therefore provides 30 days at its stated directions.

Are both capsule shells plant-based?

No. Keto BHB lists gelatin capsule and brown rice flour as other ingredients. Keto-5 lists cellulose vegetable capsule.

Choose Keto BHB → Choose Keto-5 →

Follow the product label and do not exceed the recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, people under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before use. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.