Our pick for a simple hydration step

Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Four forms of hyaluronic acid in one serum. No niacinamide is listed. Fragrance-free. 30 ml.
Free U.S. shipping $75+ · 30-day money-back guarantee · Flexible routines
Shop wellnessHerbaGrove
Quick answer: Choose HerbaGrove Hyaluronic Acid Serum if you want our four-form blend with no niacinamide listed. Choose 10% Niacinamide Serum if you want niacinamide and a form of hyaluronic acid in one bottle. Both are fragrance-free, 30 ml serums.
Published by HerbaGrove · November 1, 2026. Updated November 2, 2026. We compare our own products to help you choose.
Our pick for a simple hydration step

Four forms of hyaluronic acid in one serum. No niacinamide is listed. Fragrance-free. 30 ml.
Our pick for 10% niacinamide

10% niacinamide plus a form of hyaluronic acid. Also lists chamomile and allantoin. Fragrance-free. 30 ml.
Start with the ingredient you want most. These two serums share some ingredients, but each has its own blend.
| Detail | Hyaluronic Acid Serum | 10% Niacinamide Serum |
|---|---|---|
| Main choice | Four forms of hyaluronic acid | 10% niacinamide plus sodium hyaluronate |
| Niacinamide listed? | No | Yes, 10% |
| Other ingredients include | Glycerin and propanediol | Glycerin, chamomile and allantoin |
| Fragrance-free? | Yes, per the listing | Yes, per the listing |
| Bottle size | 30 ml / 1 fl oz | 30 ml / 1 fl oz |
| Label directions | Apply a small amount to clean, dry skin. Massage until absorbed. | Apply a pea-sized amount to the face and neck. Tap gently. |
Yes. It lists sodium hyaluronate, a form of hyaluronic acid. You can find both ingredients in this one serum. You do not need a second bottle just to get both in your chosen formula.
Our Hyaluronic Acid Serum is a separate option. It lists four forms:
The two blends also differ in their other ingredients. Read the full list on each product page before you choose.
The 10% is the amount of niacinamide stated for that serum. It does not tell you how much hyaluronic acid is in the bottle.
Our Hyaluronic Acid Serum lists four forms, but does not state a total percentage. A count of forms and a percentage measure different things. Choose the blend you want rather than treating the larger number as a quality score.
Follow the directions for that bottle.
The listings do not give a tested order for using these two finished serums together. Use the directions on the product you choose.
Both listings identify the serums as fragrance-free and cruelty-free. They also list these attributes:
See the full Hyaluronic Acid Serum ingredient list or the full 10% Niacinamide Serum ingredient list. Check the label against your own preferences.
Avoid contact with eyes. Stop use if irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children and store in a cool, dry place.
Our pick for the four-form blend: shop Hyaluronic Acid Serum →
Our pick for 10% niacinamide: shop 10% Niacinamide Serum →
Each product page has current prices, stock and label details. For another step in your routine, read our toner vs serum guide or compare our gel moisturizers and creams.
Yes. It lists sodium hyaluronate, a form of hyaluronic acid, alongside niacinamide. You can find both in this one serum.
Niacinamide is not listed. The serum contains four named forms of hyaluronic acid.
Choose Hyaluronic Acid Serum for its four-form blend. Choose 10% Niacinamide Serum if you want niacinamide and sodium hyaluronate in one bottle. Both are fragrance-free and come in 30 ml bottles.
Hyaluronic Acid Serum directs use on clean, dry skin. The 10% Niacinamide Serum directs a pea-sized amount on the face and neck with gentle taps. Its listing does not specify wet or dry skin.
Yes. Both product listings identify the serums as fragrance-free. Read the full ingredient list for your own preferences.
Product ingredients and directions checked against HerbaGrove listings on November 1, 2026. Readability updated November 2, 2026.
Choose HerbaGrove Vitamin Glow Serum when your priority is a combined formula with niacinamide and 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, a vitamin C derivative. It also lists panthenol and Tocopheryl Acetate. This gives you a different ingredient combination from the serums compared above.

Our pick for niacinamide with a vitamin C derivative in a lightweight serum. Each bottle contains 1 fl oz (30 ml), with no added fragrance listed.
Choose Vitamin Glow Serum for the niacinamide-and-vitamin-C combination. Its ingredient list does not state either ingredient’s percentage. Choose 10% Niacinamide Serum if a stated niacinamide concentration is your priority, and compare its full formula on the product page.
Vitamin Glow contains these ingredients together in a finished formula. That does not establish how every separate vitamin C and niacinamide product should be layered. Follow the directions for the specific products you choose.
Shake well, then use your fingers to apply 3–4 drops to the face and neck after cleansing. Its listing describes a lightweight texture for layering under moisturizer or makeup. For external use only; avoid contact with eyes and discontinue use if irritation occurs.
Product listing checked November 3, 2026. Featuring HerbaGrove’s own products.